Home       Conductor       About TSO       Membership       Future Concerts       Past Concerts       Friends - Helpers       News       Videos       Recordings       Links
Trowbridge Symphony Orchestra
Trowbridge Symphony Orchestra
Trowbridge Symphony Orchestra is a serious orchestra which doesn't take itself too seriously. Rehearsals are demanding but always good humoured.
The aim of the orchestra therefore is to provide enjoyment for its members through weekly rehearsals (thereby achieving improved performances) and pleasure for the community through regular concerts.
Our Membership page gives details of the procedure for joining and what is expected of members.
Friends and Helpers tells of the ways in which our supporters help us, and how you might be able to join them.
Large repertoire - from Bach to Copland
Symphonies from Haydn to Sibelius
Superb concertos with soloists such as Alice Neary, Philip Martin, David Juritz and Cordelia Williams
Great venues!
See also Links to other sites of interest.
Our next concert is to be held on:
Saturday 14th March 2015
at Wiltshire Music Centre
A sample from a recent programme:
See our Videos section for more recordings
Find us on Facebook TSO on youtube Add us to your favourites!